PROVIDER PORTAL LOGIN |      view text: smaller | LARGER
South Country Health Alliance Joint Powers Board Membership

Joint Powers Board

South Country Health Alliance is a county-based purchasing health plan governed through a Joint Powers Agreement between 8 counties*. The Joint Powers Board is comprised of 8 elected county commissioners, one from each county owner. The Joint Powers Board provides the organization’s vision and policy direction.


Don Springer

Wabasha County

Brad Anderson, Past Chair

Goodhue County

Scott Windschitl

Brown County

Rhonda Toquam

Dodge County

Kathi Ellis, Vice Chair

Kanabec County

Bobbie Harder

Sibley County

Greg Krueger, Chair

Steele County

Blair Nelson

Waseca County

*Freeborn County is in the 9-county service area, but is not an owner county of SCHA.