Welcome New Members

Welcome New Members

Welcome to South Country Health Alliance! We are excited to have you as a new member of our health plan. South Country Health Alliance is a health plan owned and operated by 8 counties in Minnesota: Brown, Dodge, Goodhue, Kanabec, Sibley, Steele, Wabasha, and Waseca. We also serve Freeborn County with some programs. (See our service area.) We are committed to improving health care in rural Minnesota and meeting our members’ health care needs.

Learn More About Your Plan

Find more information about what benefits and services are covered by your health plan by using the links below.

Perks & Benefits

Search Tools

Find a Provider


Find a Pharmacy


Find a Drug


Member Services
Toll Free: 1-866-567-7242
TTY: 1-800-627-3529 or 711

Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

For SeniorCare Complete & AbilityCare
8am-8pm, 7 days a week, October - March
8am-8pm, Mon-Fri, April - September


Last Updated on 07/15/2021 by Chris Gartner

Translate »