PROVIDER PORTAL LOGIN |      view text: smaller | LARGER
South Country Health Alliance | Leadership Staff

Leadership Staff

Leota Lind picture

Leota Lind

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Tim Miller picture

Dr. Timothy Miller

Medical Director

Scott Schufman picture

Scott Schufman

Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie Bartelt
Director of Community Engagement
Cheri Lewer
Director of Operations
William Lawrence
Director of Human Resources
Jeff Marks
Compliance Officer
Kim Worrall
Director of Health Services
Matt Hoenck
Director of IT and Analytics
Melissa Campbell
Director of Provider Network & Contracting